Soraya is coming!

Baby Soraya is coming!

On a warm afternoon in June, my wife and I sat in our bedroom.
She had missed her monthly menstruation, and the blue line showed us important information.
Then we kissed.

I was bewildered, and she was nervous. She asked me how I felt…I replied “I’m amazed!”.
And we kissed again.

I must have asked her how she felt, but I cannot remember. Forgive me princess, I was beyond this world. Soon the excitement and happiness set in, and we hugged for a long time.
And we kissed again.

It was dinner time by now and we were in no shape to cook. Our hearts and minds were bursting and could not be kept indoors.
We got in the car… and we kissed again.

We drove around and found a little Italian cafe. It was busy inside so we sat at a table outside.
I reached over…and we kissed again.

The waiter came by and asked what we wanted to drink, I said “A glass of wine for me”…then I looked at my princess,
she looked at the waiter, and with a big smile she said… “just water for me, I’m pregnant!”
The waiter smiled and left…and we kissed again.

Now its February, Baby Soraya is coming!

Soraya

Leave a Reply

